Holmer Green Methodist Church

Who's Who in Our:- Church
















Members of Church Council 

Minister:  Rev Vida Foday

(01494 562788     v.foday@btinternet.com

Stewards Richard and Sharon Dorme

Lisa Hough

Treasurer Graham Keen

Church Council Secretary Barbara Illingworth

Pastoral Convenor Brenda Clark

Elected postholders

Cradle Roll Alison Watt

JMA Secretary Lisa Hough

Pre-school Supervisor Sharon Dorme

Mission Committee Jackie Youens

Boys’ Brigade-  Mark Dum 

Choirmaster David Cook

Lettings Secretary Val Lynn

Sunday Club Working as a group

Finance/Property Chairman Jeff Orange

ACTS (All Churches Together)in HG  Anne Bolam & Barbara Illingworth

Envelope/Gift Aid Secretary David Dyson

Website Roger Butler

Reps to Circuit 

Graham Keen, Colin Haddock, Richard Dorme

and Sharon Dorme

Church representatives (allowed up to 15)

Church reps Jane and Colin Haddock

Snowy Youens

Jackie Youens

Ruth Keen

Margaret James


Home Page

Our Minister 

Our Circuit